Middlewich Rd, Rudheath, Northwich CW9 7DT

2021-2022

Term Date of OpeningDate of Closing
Autumn Term 1Thursday 2nd SeptemberFriday 22nd October
Autumn Term 2Monday 1st NovemberFriday 17th December
Spring Term 1Tuesday 4th JanuaryFriday 18th February
Spring Term 2Monday 28th FebruaryFriday 1st April
Summer Term 1Tuesday 19th AprilFriday 27th May
Summer Term 2Monday 6th JuneTuesday 19th July

Holidays

  • October Half Term:
    Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
  • Christmas Break:
    Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January
  • February Half Term:
    Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
  • Easter Break:
    Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April (includes Easter Bank Holidays)
  • June Half Term:
    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (includes Jubilee Bank Holiday Weekend)

INSET Days

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 11th February 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022

Bank Holiday

  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 (Day in lieu of Jubilee Bank Holiday)