News

Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 24 January 2020 Already half way through this half term and as always we’ve… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 17 January 2020 It’s been a fairly quiet week at Rudheath Senior although all… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 10 January 2020 Happy New Year to all and welcome back to the Spring… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 20 December 2019 The final week of school has passed and it certainly has… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 13 December 2019 The penultimate week of term has come to an end and… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 6 December 2019 Just 2 weeks left of the term and as always there… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 29 November 2019 As always, there has been a lot happening at school this… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 22 November 2019 Already 3 weeks in to this half term – time certainly… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 15 November 2019 Another super busy week here at Rudheath Senior and as always… read more
Rudheath Senior Academy Headteacher’s Newsletter Friday 8 November 2019 It’s great to be back and what a brilliant week we’ve… read more